Hou de zomer vast

Hou de zomer vast met Josh Rouse!
Ken je hem nog niet? Ik weet zeker dat zijn leuke, mooie, zomerse liedjes je een fan zullen maken.

spotify:user:jennypark:playlist:5URCjfWYhTiZxY5hYfA8ba

Josh Rouse – Come back (light therapy)

I’ve been waiting for the longest  time
I want you to come back
Maybe if the sun would shine
It’d bring my happy back

In  the dark
So tired of waking up and  its dark
So tired of being stuck on  my own here
Norway is cold  dear

And here comes June
The sun is gonna shine in June
The doctor says I’ll feel better soon
Fills my vitamin D pills
He hands me the big bill

Read more: JOSH ROUSE – COMEBACK (LIGHT THERAPY) LYRICS

Leave a Reply

